August Favourites ! 2015

DSC01095g

 

Hi Angels, there have been 3 months since my last Favourites post, but this month I loved some products really much and I am here to share with you….

Here is the list ❤  Enjoy :

  1. La Roche Posay, Face Cream : Toleriane Riche, It is a daily soothing nourishing cream for Dry and Sensitive skin. I will add a Full Review Soon! Price: 29$
  2. L’oreal, Sublime Sun BB Cream : It is a BB cream with UVA and UVB Sun protection and also with an SPF 30. It covers very good and it gives a nice healthy Bronzed glow to skin! ❤
  3. Clinique, Make up Remover Take the Day off , It really  dissolves and “lifts away” long-wearing makeup, even waterproof mascara! Price: 19$
  4. Maybelline, Brow Satin in “Dark Brown” : Such an affordable Drugstore Eyebrow Product what gets the job done!!! ❤ I combine it with the Brow Artist Plumper in “Light” !
  5. Nivea, Talc Sensantion : I Love the smell of this one, It doesn’t irritate my skin and it last !
  6. Artdeco, Bronzing Spray in “5 : It is a Body Spray that adds color to the skin. It covers any imperfections and I used it all summer!!!<3

These Were my August Faves!!! Hope you Liked them and I would Love to know your opinion about any of them!!!

Thank you for reading!!! 

o

Leave a Reply

