April Favourites ! 2015

 

april faves

Hi you all again!!! There’s been a long time since I posted my last Favourites ….. But now I am here again with the best of the best of my April Faves!!! This Month was a bit wird I couldn’t find time for  my self or for my  blog, nevermind keep reading……

WP_20150503_008f

Here is the List ❤

  1. Nivea , Clear-Up Strips : I have never used other Strips before but I can say that those do a good job!!!
  2. L’oreal Paris , Skin Perfection : It’s a nice and Sheer coverage CC Cream! You can give it a try…..
  3. Maybelline, Fit Me Concealer : In my opinion the best Drugstore Concealer ❤ !
  4. Essence, Lip Liner in “Nude” : I really loved it, it is a good and cheap Lip Liner!
  5. Maybelline, Color Drama in “Keep It Classy” : It is a soooo great Lip Pencil so Velvety!!! ❤
  6. Garnier, Intense Hydration: It is a very good creme for many uses! Very cheap Try it!

These were my April Faves! Hope you Enjoy And tell me your Opinion about!!!

Thank you For Reading!!!

o

Leave a Reply

