February Favourites ! 2015

fabruary faves

 

Hi you!!! It is never too late for Faves!!! This month was super cold here in Greece but we never lose our joy…. 🙂 

So let’s start….

20150304_172654_HDRf

Here is the List with the products I totally loved this month ❤ :

  1. L’oreal Brow Artist Plumper in “blonde”: This is a great Brow gel it is quite similar like MAC’s Brow gel. You should definitely try it !!!Soon a review…
  2. Ecotools Eye Enhancing Duo Set : These brushes are great quality and easy to use!!! You get 4 Brushes in a great price: approximately 5$ !
  3. Makeup Revolution Eyeshadow in “delicious” : I really  like this eyeshadow because I can use it as a Contour Shade too! It is a go to color shade! Buy it!!! Price: only 1 Pound!!!
  4. Artdeco Perfect Color Eyeliner in “01” : I recently bought this Eyeliner because I needed one desperately! I really loved this one I will soon have a Review for it for more information Price: 8-9 Euro ….Stay tuned!
  5. Avon “Far Away” Skin Softener : It is Body Cream with a great smell! Definitely Check it out it is really affordable and long-lasting!!!
  6. La Roche Posay “Hydraphase Rich” : I  have dry skin and this cream really helped me and I must tell that is a very good base for my makeup!!!!
  7. L’oreal Ideal Fresh “foaming water” : I have already bought my second one!!! It does a Great Job It removes all my makeup and it doesn’t irritate my eyes!!! Plus it is super affordable!!! TRY IT!!!

So These were my Fabruary Faves, and I would like to know your opinion for any of them!!!

Thank you For Reading! Have a beautiful Day!!!!

o

8 comments

  1. Yay someone else who likes Hydraphase! I use the light formula though and it does a great job too on my dry skin. I don’t know if your skin becomes less dry in the summer but you might want to keep it in mind if you find the ‘riche’ to much in the summer months.

    1. I really like Hydraphase intense, cause it really hydrates my skin!!! I have tested the light formula but it didn’t help me as the intense one, I have extreamly dry skin in winter so I ended with this one!!! I may try the light formula in summer!!!

Leave a Reply

