Day: February 14, 2015

Valentine’s Day Make-Up Look !!!

 

20150208_223757df

Hello Everyone!!! Happy Valentine’s Day !!! Love is Everywhere, you can feel it in the air!!! Let’s All Have a beautiful Night with friends, boyfriends or else….. ❤ 

Details For the Purple Vibe makeup look:

Eye Products I used:

  1. Eyelid Base:Mac Paint Pot in “soft ochre”, but you can use any base instead!
  2. Eyeshadow Base: No 1 eyeshadow from the palette bellow.
  3. Crease: I add generously with a blending brush an orange eyeshadow (you can also use your contour brush)
  4.  Focus on the crease: No 7 eyeshadow, to make it more intense!
  5. Build on it all over: No 4 eyeshadow, with a fluffy brush.
  6. At the Middle: I Packed the No 6 Eyeshadow from the palette!
  7. Under Eye: I applied a brown pencil all over, and I smudged it with the No 7 shadow.
  8. Inner Corner: Mary Loumanizer by The Balm, to Highlight my eyes! 
  9. Mascara: They are Real by Benefit! (It is my favourite)

For the lips:

  • Mac: Please Me ! ❤ 

This where my Valentine’s Day Makeup Look, Hope YOu liked it !!!

Thank you for Reading!!!

o