Milani Baked Blushes ! + Swatches …

milani swatches

It has been a long time since I ‘ve post a swatches post, but I always happy when I make them…. So today as you figured it out I made a post about the Great Milani Baked Blushes, which are definitely favourites!!! Continue reading….

These are the five Milani Baked Blushes with their swatches beside:

milani baked blushes.

  1. Luminoso, one of the most likeable colors which I also love !
  2. Corallina, it is a shimmer color great for olive skin !
  3. Rose D’ Oro, it is a nice shimmer coral color!
  4. Bellissimo Bronze, quite similar to Rose D’ oro!
  5. Terra Sole, it looks really nice on skin especially in summer !

Their Price: 8.49 $

You can find them  here !!!

I hope you really enjoy it, because I ❤ those blush and if you haven’t tried them do it! They are great quality Drugstore Blushes and affordable!!!

Thank you for reading!

o

6 comments

Leave a Reply

