Dupe: Nars vs NYX !!!

dupe

Recently I bought NYX ” Pinched ” Blush, and I thought to post the differences between NARS “orgasm” and NYX “pinched” Blush! Keep reading….

 

Few words:

I believe that these two are definitely color dupes but there are some differences about the consistency. I believe that Nars is much pigmented than Nyx one, Nyx is also more powdery than Nars, that means that you need more layers from Nyx Blush to get the exact same effect on skin! Rather than that I find that Nyx blushes are very good Drugstore products and I want to buy more in the future! We all know that Nars products are Great especially now!!! I would like to mention that since I bought “Pinched” I use it almost every day, cause I really liked it! To the photos bellow I applied NYX one two times! Look how they reflect

Price: 

My opinion:

When you use these blushes, don’t add a Highlighter because they already have a shimmer! Now see by your self:

Nars “orgasm” : No Flash and Flash

nars

NYX “Pinched” : No Flash and Flash 

nyx

As you can see there is no visible difference!!!

I would like to know your opinion to!

Thank you for reading! ❤ Have a Lovely day! 

o

4 comments

  1. Wow, that’s pretty cool! I love seeing dupe posts. I’m not outright sure about NARS’s cruelty free status, but NYX can be considered a cruelty free brand (it’s owned by a company that is not, so the choice is up to personal preference). So it may be a good cruelty free alternative.

Leave a Reply

