Dupe: Iconic 3 palette vs Naked 3 !

iconic3

 

I made some purchases for Christmas !!! One of them was from Make Up Revolution, I bought some of their products, just to try out their quality! So I decided to buy a well-known dupe for naked 3 palette, and I am so enthusiastic about it, that’s why I ‘d like to make a review for it! 

I let you know that since I bought it I use it all the time!!!

I will so you all the swatches, and let you know which are the exact color dupes!!! Continue reading….

Here is how they look like side by side :

dupe

 

And here are the swatches :

swatches naked 3 vs iconic 3

Few words  about the quality:

I have to admit that naked 3 palette has great quality non powdery and well pigmented, as for the iconic 3 I have to say that is a very good color dupe but I believe that the consistency is a bit different it needs a good brush to apply and little more time to build the shadow! Other than that I can find any difference and if you thinking the price there is a great contrast : Iconic 3 costs only 4 pounds!!! Price is an important factor!!! And they have so many palettes to choose…..

It is your decision to make!!!

You can find Iconic 3 Here: http://www.makeuprevolutionstore.com/index.php/palettes/iconic.html

 

Thank you for reading! If you have any questions ask!!!

o

5 comments

  1. Normally, I would go for the ‘true’ Naked, rather than the dupe, I mean the dupe is fun and budget-friendly, but a good palette with neutrals is something every woman deserves. 😉

    1. I believe that you have right!!! But since I bought it I really enjoy using it!!! If I were it without a base I don’t like how it seems after an hour!! So when I use a base I find that works great!!! There are only some colors from the palette that are more glittery than the original!!! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

