Best EyeShadow-Primers: Cheap to Expensive !

Best eyelid primers

Yay Today I have a Great post for Eyelid Primers, which I believe they are great!!! I have tried them and here is my overall point of view about them! I ‘ll certainly mention all the prices so you can decide which one fits you!!!

Eye Shadow Primers are so useful Especially if you want to have a nice and even eyeshadow application! I don’t use every day Primer for my eyes but if I want to achieve a nice eyeshadow look I definitely grab my current one!

So Continue Reading….

1. Laura Mercier Eye Basics, it is a very good quality primer but very expensive.

I wouldn’t waste so much money on it! I only used it ones from a friend!

Value: 26$

laura mercier

2. Mac Pro Long Wear Paint Pot, Very Good Primer. ❤ it!

Value: 21$

mac paint pot

3. Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion, everyone knows it, no words!!!

Value: 20$

urban decay eyeshadow potion

4. Too Faced Shadow Insurance, very good primer here in Greece you can find it with a discount 20% off!

Value: 20$

too faced

5. Nyx HD Eye Shadow Base, only used once but i find it a Value for money product!

Value: 7$

NYX hd base

6. Elf Mineral Eye Shadow Primer, of course VALUE FOR MONEY! It also moisturize the skin.

Value: 3$

elf mineral eyeshadow primer7. Elf Eyelid Primer, Amazing Price! Can’t find a great difference!

Value: 1$

elf eyelid primer

Hope it was Helpful! 

TFR! ❤

o

6 comments

  1. Very complete selection! I’m using every since and then an eye primer from Mac, even though I read on some professional blogs, that it’s a little waste of money. Good eye shadows shouldn’t need primers beneath…

    1. I don’t believe it 100%. 1st I have tried professional eye-makeup( Lorac, mac) and I had a crease! That happens because some people have moist surface on the eyelid! 2nd I don’t think it’s a waste because when I apply I have my eye-makeup until the next day!!! Of course some of the products are really expensive it depends on our budget! Thank you for your opinion though! ❤

Leave a Reply

