10 November Favourites For Real !!!

a

Hi!!! Today I was in the mood for Favourites, this my very first time I post Monthly favourites, I am sure that I will definitely continue posting Monthly Favourites cause I really love this Posts, and of course you can learn so many from them if the posts are honest and the products are suitable for our needs of course! So I continue with my own monthly Favourites, that I hope you will really like!

November Favourites :

h

  1. Labello (Liposan here in Greece!) in Cherry, Very good, it smooths my Lips instantly, Great price: 3$
  2. Elf Powder Brush, for sure my forever fave , Great for Contour, Powdery products, Setting Makeup !!! Only 3$ Amazing!
  3. Castor Oil, I use it for a month now to my Brows, I believe that it kinda helps them, but I also use it for making Lip Balms for a shiny effect!
  4. Elf Yellow High Definition Powder, It is one of my very first Elf products and since I bought it I use it constantly! Try it! So affordable only 6$ .
  5. Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion, Just Lovable, I use it to all of my face even under eyes, It makes my skin feel GREAT!
  6. Biolife Nail Polish ( color: 340), love the color so much!Price:  3-4 $
  7. Mac Up the Amp <Amplified>, Love the color I wear it almost every day, you know the rest ….
  8. Clinique Chubby Stick Lip Colour Balm Intense in Roumiest Rose, if you buy it will continue buying it for ever…. Great Color a Go To Lipstick!
  9. Clinique Superfine Liner for Brows in color 02, One Word: Excellent!!! Only one Con: It runs out very soon!
  10. Pull and Bear Knit wear “Random Hate”, I wanted to mention this one Because since I bought it I Looved it!!! Only 20e! 

These were my November Favourites I hope you like them and Tell me your opinion about them!!! I want to mention that I am very Honest and everyone has her or his own view!!!

Thank you for reading!!! 

PS: If you like more Info, Comment me down bellow!

o

5 comments

    1. I definitely agree about Clinique, I own many of their Products! Castor oil helps my brows grow and it also make them look thicker! Especially if you use it for very long time!!!

      1. Some people say that they get more brows, I have very few brows, and until now I have seen a change, I believe that II don’t have new brows but the excisting ones are getting better! if you like follow back! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

