Review: Favourite Makeup for Normal to Dry Skin !

WP_20141114_012g

Hi everyone, Today it is a very important day in Greece and every school is closed for 17.11 “ΕΔΩ ΠΟΛΥΤΕΧΝΕΙΟ”…. i found some free time to make a post about my favourite Makeup for Dry to Normal skins, keep reading….

The Makeup I will refer to is the Bourjoir Healthy Mix foundation Serum!

This Makeup works great especially for winter! On the product is mentioned that it lasts 16h and that gives to the skin a radiance. It is hypoallergenic and rich in Vitamins and fruits, it also has a nice smell (not heavy as other makeup). At the moment is one of my favourites and I suggest it !

  • Coverage: It has a Low to Medium coverage (Buildable), I use it with my Real Techniques Expert Face Brush, which I Love! It feels great on my skin and it glides really smoothly!

It has a nice range of shades, I use 51 and 52 !!

Its Price is 13 pounds, for 30ml ((1fl.oz)

Conclusion: It is a very good Quality and Affordable Makeup, which worth the hype.

  • Tip: by it from asos when they have sales at a lower price !!!

Thank you for reading!

Have a Beautiful day ❤

o

Leave a Reply

