REVIEW : Elf High Definition Powder “Yellow”

WP_20141106_007g

Last week I purchased  Elf High Definition Powder in ” Corrective Yellow “, among other beauty products , And I though that it would be great to make a review for it because I really loved it !!! Continue reading…

  So last week I was looking for some goodies and I bought a thing or two!!! One of them was the High Definition Powder , as you all may know the High Definition Powder in clear by ELF, considers to be a dupe of HD powder by Make-up Forever , I am not pretty sure with this version, because Make-up Forever has higher quality  products in general, and Make-up Forever is a brand specificated only in make-up products!

There is a debate about these two … But if we consider their price , Elf one wins the battle !!! 6$ vs 34$

I didn’t want to buy the clear one, so I ended up with the Yellow toned powder~!

  I used it for 1 week now every single day, and I Love it , it certainly has become one of my favorites powders! It has a nice and loose consistency , and it feels great on my skin!

Here is a swatch:

WP_20141106_058g

 

  I used with the Elf Powder Brush after my foundation, all over my face and my eyes, It glides very easy . It also makes my face smoother, although I have a dry skin it feels great. I have to mention that it lasts on my face for 4-5 hours , I believe that its duration is pretty good and If I want I can fresh it up! I will include it on a my daily Make-up routine and I will Have a Post about it, pretty soon!

You should definitely Try it, It is a value for money product !!!

Tfr !!! o

One comment

Leave a Reply

