Today Lovely Red …

Fotor01027175529nd

Red the “Color of Passion” , today I was in the mood for Red so I went for it… Keep Reading !!!

 

Products I used: 

 

DSC00656c

  1. CC Cream by Bioten ( Fair )

  2. Concealer By Clinique in chamois

  3. Blusher by Erre Due A similar color is the one by Rimmel in color Santa Rose Love It !!!

  4. Eyeshadow in a Brown color

  5. An Eyeshadow palette, I used the light color under my eye bone !

  6. A dark brown Eye Pensil , I used it like a eyeliner to darken my outer corner !

  7. Eyelash Curler, before Mascara.

  8. Mascara by Mabeline The Colossal Cat Eyes !

  9. Eye Brow Pencil .

  10. A Lip Pensil by Flormar !

  11. For a smooth effect I used Baby Lips in Peach !

     I believe that in Make up we can use whatever we Love or Like, it is up to use, we can find the expensive but we can also find the cheap too, it depends to our budget… I Love Make up and  try to use Value for Money  products most of the times, I don’t say that I don’t buy High End but I can do my job either way!!!

 

 XoXo !!!

Tfr !!! ❤

Read also my Post : No Make-up  Make-up !

o

2 comments

Leave a Reply

