My Top 3 Mascaras for this Summer …

InstagramCapture_3fb16f02-f700-4f9a-a116-a33113521fcd_jpg

 

Continue reading ….

Τhe summer almost reached its end, and I thought which products I used the most!!!

This Summer of 2014 was great for me I hope the same for you too, so are my 3 favourite mascaras :

 

  1. Maybelline, THE ROCKET VOLUM’ Express : This mascara was the first one I bought, but it certainly is great. It has a jet-glide brush , it adds massive volume clump – free ! I love Maybellline mascaras !
  2. Benefit, THEY ARE REAL MASCARA : This one became one of my favourites for the whole year, it also has a jet -glide brush and it adds lenght and volume to my lashes . She definitely does what it says !
  3. L’OREAL, Miss Manga MEGA VOLUME : This Mascara has a bristle brush and it is different from the other two! Ιts brush is really flexible that may be a bit weird, but it adds great Volume and makes them look thicker and longer, οn the product referred: ” From the top to the bottom lashes” . And It is great mascara for a Night out!

I am pretty sure that every one has tried them, let me know your opinion and please suggest me new ones to try !!!

Thank u for reading !

4 comments

Leave a Reply

