Lancome-Paris Teint Miracle Review …

3605970203078_450SUEDE_TEINTMIRACLE

Hi you all!!!

Today I’ d love to talk about a new product that came into my hands the last 2 weeks!

I am actually pretty excited with this new for me foundation…

I have worked with to many foundations and the 70% of them were trully good for me, but this is one of 5 best for me!

Let’s start!

This foundation really does what is saying ” Lit-From-Within Makeup” , it gives your face a pretty nice glow that seems to be natural, i love the finish which is kind of satin. I believe that reflects my skins health and i hardly find products like this .

In my opinion, this is a medium coverage make up and i also can say buildable for those who want more coverage. It has a lightweight consistancy and that is a great advantage for me!

It’s available in 28 shades perfect match for everyone!

I forgot to mention that it works well with or without primer for those who don’t use primer every single day!!!

The only disadvantage is its price which is a bit high ( 42 $ ) but ofcourse you can get it on sale like me!!!!

Lancome says about the product:

” Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin’s inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin’s aura.

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin’s surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin’s inner light.

Aura-Inside (TM) Technology

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance.
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin’s surface radiance. “

 

I am really overwhelmed with the foundation, thanks for reading!!!

PS: If you want me to upload fotos of me wearing it let me know!!!

:-*

 

Leave a Reply

